RSS Feed

We will be forever

Geplaatst op

When you lie close to me ,my heart is a flame
just the brush of your lips and I call out your name
Then I rest in your arms and I know,that you are true
but you still understand that’s the mystery of you

We will be forever wi’ll go on and on
we will be together when forever has gone
we will be forever we’ll go on and on
we will be together when forever has gone

When I’m weak you are strong when I fall you go on
you’ll still be with me when my other friends have gone
yet you cry like a child and that breaks mi in two
you are all things to me that’s the mystery of you

we will be forever we’ll go on and on
we will be together when forever has gone
we will be forever we’ll go on and on
we will be together when forever has gone

Over ZijalleenisZij

Ik zou veel kunnen vertellen, maar wat hebben anderen daaraan? Ieder leven heeft zijn ups en downs, dat is soms goed om te delen maar mijn ervaring is dat je toch altijd alleen staat.

Geef een reactie

