RSS Feed

A Womans Heart

Geplaatst op

 

A woman’s heart is filled with passion,
A woman’s heart is filled with lust,
If you don’t believe that these things happen,
Could be the biggest mistake that a man can make;

A woman’s night is filled with dreaming,
Of the perfect man who may not be you,
If we don’t see what she’s been missing,
Could be the biggest mistake that a man can make,

She wants to get near to you,
Don’t turn her away,
She wants to get through to you,
She wants to say;

Give me your night,
And I will show you my passion,
Give me your lust,
And I will drink you dry,
Give me your dreams,
And I will show you a lover,
Give me your heart,
and I will hold you close,
And I will love you till the day I die.

A woman’s day is filled with longing,
For a little romance and company,
If we don’t look or just don’t listen,
Could be the biggest mistake that a man can make;

A woman’s heart is yours forever,
She will be true, to the one in her life,
If we don’t give her love and affection,
Could be the biggest mistake, that a man can make.

She wants to get near to you,
Don’t turn her away,
She want’s to get through to you,
She want’s you to say;

Give me your night,
And I will show you my passion,
Give me your lust,
And I will drink you dry….

Give me your dreams,
And I will show you a lover,
Give me your heart,
and I will hold you close,
And I will love you till the day I die.

She wants to get near to you,
Don’t turn her away,
She want’s to get through to you,
She want’s you to say,

Give me your night
And I will show you my passion,
Give me your lust,
And I will drink you dry….

Give me your dreams,
And I will show you a lover,
Give me your heart,
and I will hold you close,
And I will love you till the day I die.

hartdivider

Over ZijalleenisZij

Ik zou veel kunnen vertellen, maar wat hebben anderen daaraan? Ieder leven heeft zijn ups en downs, dat is soms goed om te delen maar mijn ervaring is dat je toch altijd alleen staat.

Eén reactie »

  1. Dank je voor het compliment…ieder heeft zo zijn eigen hobby en dit is er een van mij. Val hier gelijk met mijn neus in de boter…een van mijn grote favorieten.
    Prachtlied is het…grtjes

    Like

    Beantwoorden

Geef een reactie

